Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Music : Bob Dylan – Tell Tale Signs The Bootleg Series Vol. 8 (2008)

Bob Dylan – Tell Tale Signs The Bootleg Series Vol. 8 (2008)

Artist: Bob Dylan
Album: Tell Tale Signs The Bootleg Series Vol. 8
Release: 07.Oct.2008
Genre: Rock
Tracks: 27
Total Time: -
Size: 173 mb
Quality: VBR 173 kbps / JS 44.1kbps

The eighth installment of Bob Dylan’s “Bootleg Series”features unreleased recordings and alternate versions of studio sessions from the last two decades, sessions that ultimately resulted in albums like Time Out of Mind, Love and Theft and Modern Times. The two-disc set will also feature rare live performances.


Disc: 1

01. Mississippi (Unreleased, Time Out of Mind)
02. Most Of The Time (Alternate version, Oh Mercy)
03. Dignity (Piano demo, Oh Mercy)
04. Someday Baby (Alternate version, Modern Times)
05. Red River Shore (Unreleased, Time Out of Mind)
06. Tell Ol' Bill (Alternate version, North Country soundtrack)
07. Born In Time (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
08. Can't Wait (Alternate version, Time Out of Mind)
09. Everything Is Broken (Alternate version, Oh Mercy)
10. Dreamin' Of You (Unreleased, Time Out Of Mind)
11. Huck's Tune (From Lucky You soundtrack)
12. Marchin' To The City (Unreleased, Time Out of Mind)
13. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Live, August 23, 2003, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada)

Disc: 2

01. Mississippi ((Unreleased version #2, Time Out of Mind)
02. 32 20 Blues (Unreleased, World Gone Wrong)
03. Series Of Dreams (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
04. God Knows (Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
05. Can't Escape From You (Unreleased, December 2005)
06. Dignity ((Unreleased, Oh Mercy)
07. Ring Them Bells (Live at The Supper Club, November 17, 1993, New York, NY)
08. Cocaine Blues (Live, August 24, 1997, Vienna, VA)
09. Ain't Talkin' (Alternate version, Modern Times)
10. Girl On The Greenbriar Shore (Live, June 30, 1992,Dunkerque, France)
11. Lonesome Day Blues (Live, February 1, 2002, Sunrise, FL)
12. Miss The Mississippi (Unreleased, 1992)
13. Lonesome River - (With Ralph Stanley, from the album Clinch Mountain Country)
14. 'Cross The Green Mountain (From Gods and Generals Soundtrack)



Post a Comment


About Me

My Blog List

Term of Use