Saturday, October 11, 2008

Hed Kandi: Stereo Sushi Version 14 (2008) Free Download

Hed Kandi: Stereo Sushi Version 14 (2008)

Artist: VA
Album: Hed Kandi: Stereo Sushi Version 14
Release Date: 09.10.2008
Genre: House / Soulfull House
Tracks: 24
Total Time: 153:08min
Total Size: 145mb
Quality: VBR kbps / 44.1KHz/ Joint Stereo



01. Sonny J Mason - Life is the Music (Random Soul Stripped Vocal Mix)
02. Chick 2000 - Love Tonight (Knee Deep Mix)
03. White Soul Project - Give In
04. Domu Presents Pete Simpson - Look A Little Further (MuthaFunkaz 12" Vocal Mix)
05. Steven Stone Feat. David Bruce Whitley - Free To Go (Central Avenue Classic Remix)
06. No Halo - Put Your Hands On (Richard Earnshaw Mix)
07. DJ Fudge Feat. Mani Hoffman - Keep On (The Layabouts 2008 Regroove Mix)
08. Soulstar Syndicate Feat. Michelle Weeks - Love 4 Love (Soul Buddha Real House Remix)
09. DJ Meme Feat. Gavin Bradley - Chanson Du Soliel (Sun Is Coming Up) (DJ Meme Original Mix)
10. Danny Clark & Jay Benham Feat. Angie Brown - Attracted to You (Original Vocal Mix)
11. Bobby D'Ambrosio Feat. Kelli Sae - Love Forever More, Amen (Grant Nelson Special Edit)
12. Joey Negro Presents The Sunburst Band - Journey To The Sun (Album Version)


01. Reel People Feat. Darien - Upside (Karizma's Old's Kool Remix)
02. Shawn Christopher - Don't Lose The Magic (Baggi Begovic & Soul Conspiracy Remix)
03. Andy Holder Feat. Erik Dillard - Jump For Joy (Central Avenue Remix)
04. Fanatix Feat. Kadija Kamara - Wake Up
05. MAS Collective Feat. SuSu Bobien - Joy
06. Stacy Mallory Feat. Gerideau - Changes (Fanatix Remix)
07. Reggie Hall - Something Better (Muthafunkaz Mix)
08. Reel Sessions - Take Me (Reel Sessions Classic House Mix)
09. Rachel Claudio - GOTCHA (Nassau Remix)
10. Joey Negro - Love Hangover (DJ Spen Club Mix)
11. Studio Apartment Feat. Yasmeen Sulieman- Sun Will Shine
12. Shuya Okino Feat. Diviniti - Shine (Mood II Swing Club Mix)

Download Easy-share:


Post a Comment


About Me

My Blog List

Term of Use